Dean - Faculty of Information Technology

Name: Prof. (Dr.) Arunava De


  • BE (EEE) from Karnatak University Dharwad
  • P.G.D.I.T. from IIT Kharagpur
  • M.Tech (ECE) from West Bengal University of Technology, W.B
  • Ph.D (ECE) from National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, W.B


Most Earlier Experience Details:

  • Institute/University Name:Asansol Engineering College, KL University Hyderabad, Dr. B.C.Roy Engg. College Durgapur , CEMK Kolaghat
  • Designation: Professor

Dean - Faculty of Management Studies

Name: Prof.(Dr.) Vivek Sharma


  • Ph.D
  • M.Com
  • MBA


Most Earlier Experience Details:

  • Certified Microsoft Innovative Educator, Professor & Ph.D. Coordinator, Academic Stretch: Finance & Accounting, Working Capital Management, Venture Capital, MS Excel, General Management
  • Designation: Dean

Dean - Narayan School of Law & Arts

Name: Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Verma


  • LL.B. from Gorakhpur University, UP
  • LL.M. from Banaras Hindu University, UP
  • Ph.D. from Ranchi University, Jharkhand


Most Earlier Experience Details:

  • Institute/University Name: - Patna University, Patna
  • Designation: - Dean

Dean- Faculty of Commerce

Name: Prof. (Dr.) Ashutosh Dwivedi


  • Ph.D.(BHU)
  • M.COM
  • MBA
  • LL.B


Most Earlier Experience Details:

  • Over 20 years of experience in teaching, administration and industry. Authored 2 books, published 2 patents, research papers in national and international conferences/ seminars.
  • Designation: - Dean

Dean- Narayan Institute of Agricultural Sciences

Name: Dr. H.K. Singh


  • Ph.D. from Institute of Agriculture Sciences, BHU
  • B.Sc. from Institute of Agriculture Sciences, BHU
  • M.Sc. from Institute of Agriculture Sciences, BHU


Most Earlier Experience Details:

  • Worked as a Professor & HOD (Entomology) in School of Agriculture Sciences & Rural Development, Nagaland University.
  • Designation: - Dean

Dean - Narayan Institute of Pharmacy

Name: Prof. (Dr) Dharmendra Kumar


  • B. Pharm from HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar, Uttarakhand
  • MPharm from U.P technical University, Lucknow, U.P
  • Ph.D. from Shobit University, Meerut, U.P


Last Designation & University/ Institution Name:

  • Professor & Head of Research in H.P Technical University, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.

Principal/Dean - Narayan Nursing College

Name: Prof. Dr. K. Latha.


  • B.Sc. in Nursing - Sree Balaji College of Nursing, The Tamil Nadu Dr.M.G.R Medical University.
  • M.Sc. in Nursing - Omayal Aachi College of Nursing, The Tamil Nadu Dr.M.G.R Medical University.
  • Ph.D in Nursing - SRM University, Kattankulathur.


Most  Earlier Experience Details :

  • Institute/University  Name: MMM college of Nursing, Tamil Nadu.
  • Designation: Vice Principal & Professor.

Admission Enquiry
Online Application